Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015
230 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John’s, NL A1C 5S7
General inquiries
Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612
Memorial Researcher
Portal Help Desk
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: rpsupport@mun.ca

Administration

David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca
Marie Murphy
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: mariem@mun.ca

Pre-Award Services – Grants and Contracts

Paula Clarke
Associate Director,
Pre-Award Services
Tel: (709) 864-7606
E-mail: pclarke@mun.ca
Stine Kruger
Manager, Pre-Award Services
Grants and Contracts
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail:skruger@mun.ca
Rolanda Tucker
Workflow Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3805
E-mail: rolandat@mun.ca

Grants

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca
Vicki Gill
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine,
School of Nursing, Pharmacy,
Social Work, HKR
& Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail:vgill@mun.ca
Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music,
Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca
Louise Green
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Faculty of Engineering,
QEII Library & Marine Institute),
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail:louiseg@mun.ca
Vacant
Assistant, External /Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-2730
E-mail:
Jon Canning
Co-ordinator, External Grants (Mitacs)
Tel: (709) 864-3752
E-mail:j.canning@mun.ca
Wendy Gulliver
Assistant, External /Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail:wendy.gulliver@mun.ca

Contracts

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:
Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca
Vacant
Research Contracts Officer
Tel:
Email:
Melanie Duffenais
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-6151
E-mail: mduffenais@mun.ca
Karen Follett
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2652
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca
Pauline Head
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca
Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 637-7315
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca
Emily Wolf
Research Contracts Co-ordinator
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: ewolf@mun.ca
Kim Power
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2654
E-mail: kap262@mun.ca

Administration and Finance

Vacant
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail:
Kendall Hodder
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-4079
E-mail: kth712@mun.ca
Carla Yetman
Project Accountant
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: cmyetman@mun.ca

Information Systems

Terry Malone
Manager, Technology Support
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca
Vacant
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail:
Vacant
Business Applications Trainer
Tel: (709) xxx-xxxx
E-mail: RPtraining@mun.ca
Sandra Mills
Programmer Consultant
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail:sandram@mun.ca